Lucoma AG

Volume control dampers

regulierklappe

Volume control dampers, also called blade dampers, in all conventional materials, sizes and designs. We also supply a number of additional options, materials and special sizes. The Lucoma modular system gives us extreme flexibility to implement range of different solutions. Every damper is manufactured just in time to your specifications.

prospectusEnquire product

Volume control damper with Belimo actuator

RGK: With Belimo actuator

The  REGLAIR volume control damper from Lucoma is also referred to as a control damper, closing damper, damper flap, blade damper or ventilation damper. It is available in aluminium, with a galvanised frame or as a all-stainless steel damper. The field-proven modular system permits a wide variety of material combinations, e.g. aluminium blades with stainless steel frame or aluminium frame with stainless steel blades and much more.


air flow control damper for nuclear power plant

RGK: With pneumatic actuator




Application:
Control dampers are used to regulate volumetric flow and pressure and to shut off air ducts and ventilation openings in walls, ceilings or on machinery. Fitting takes place with blades aligned horizontally or vertically.






round control damper with blades

RGKr: Round version with electric actuator

Function:
The frame consists of rigid torsion-resistant C profiles which are bolted together by special corner brackets. The streamlined and low-noise hollow section blades are connected to a precision external rod linkage. The spindles run in maintenance-free, oil-impregnated sintered bronze bearings at both ends. The blades are fitted with special seals and are either connected working in opposite directions (standard design) or in parallel. Additional side seals permit tightness levels up to 4,0 m³/hm² at 300 Pa.



shut-off damper or smoke damper high temperature resistant

RGK: High temperature version

Strong features of REGLAIR:
  attractive and robust design
•  extremely low-maintenance and long service life
•  streamlined and low-noise blades
•  very rigid blades self-supporting for up to 2500 mm
•  tightness classes according to CEN 1751 and higher
•  temperature resistance in classes up to 600°C
•  available as bypass damper or with central bar
•  sizes up to 7900 mm in one piece
•  product available in ATEX design with certificate
•  earthquake calculations available

Find out more about REGLAIR in the brochure or ask one of our experienced staff to advise you.

Lucoma AG

Clapets de réglage

regulierklappe

Les clapets de réglage, également intitulés clapets à jalousie ou à volets, sont réalisés dans tous les matières, dimensions et exécutions usuelles. Par ailleurs nous offrons un grand nombre d'options supplémentaires, de matériaux et de grandeurs spéciales. Le système modulaire Lucoma nous permet une réalisation particulièrement flexible. Chaque clapet est fabriqué just in time selon vos souhaits.

ProspectDemande de produit

Clapets à jalousie avec Belimo servomoteur

RGK: Avec Belimo servomoteur

Le clapet à jalousie REGLAIR de Lucoma est également désigné de clapet de réglage, clapet d’arrêt, clapet d’étranglement, clapet à lamelles ou clapet de ventilation. Il est disponible en aluminium avec un cadre zingué ou sous la forme d’un clapet entièrement en acier inoxydable. Le système modulaire éprouvé autorise les combinaisons les plus diverses de matières, comme par ex. lamelles en aluminium avec cadre inox ou cadre aluminium avec lamelles inox, etc.


clapet d'arrêt ou volets de désenfumage pour des haute températures

RGK: Pour des haute températures


Utilisation:
Les clapets à jalousie sont utilisés pour la régulation du volume et de la pression, de même que la fermeture de gaines et bouches de ventilation dans les murs, les plafonds ou sur les appareils. Le montage est réalisé avec les lamelles horizontales ou, en option, les lamelles peuvent être disposées verticalement.


ronde clapet à jalousie avec des lamelles

RGK: Éxecution ronde avec servomoteur


Fonction:
Le cadre est constitué de profilés C rigides, boulonnés entre eux au moyen d’équerres spéciales. Les lamelles profilées creuses aérodynamiques et silencieuses sont reliées par une tringlerie extérieure précise. Les axes pivotent des deux côtés dans des paliers en bronze fritté imbibés d’huile, sans entretien. Les lamelles sont dotées de  joints spéciaux et couplées de série en opposition et, en option, également disponibles en synchronisme. Des niveaux d’étanchéité atteignant 4,0 m3/hm2 sous 300 Pa sont possibles avec des joints latéraux supplémentaires.


clapet de ventilation ou clapet de réglage pour centrales nucléaires

RGK: Clapet avec moteur pneumatique y compris des raidisseurs

Les points forts des clapets REGLAIR:

  • Forme agréable et exécution robuste
  • Entretien particulièrement réduit et longévité
  • Lamelles aérodynamiques et silencieuses
  • Lamelles très rigides autoportantes jusqu’à 2500 mm
  • Toutes les classes d’étanchéité selon CEN 1751 et plus
  • Résistance à la température dans les classes jusqu’à 600°C
  • Disponibles sous forme de clapets bypass ou avec une traverse centrale
  • Dimensions possibles en une pièce jusqu’à 7900 mm
  • Produit disponible dans une exécution ATEX avec certificat
  • Calculs sismiques disponibles

Vous en saurez plus sur le clapet REGLAIR dans le prospectus ou en vous faisant conseiller par l’un de nos collaborateurs expérimentés!