Pitched roof weather-proof louvre

WSG-H3-SDf

Pitched roof weather-proof louvres act as duct closure for fitting on the outside of buildings or as ventilation opening closures on inclined roofs. Due to the low installation height, the WSG-H3-SD remains inconspicuous and is particularly suitable for use in listed buildings. We manufacture the sloped roof weather protection louvre to order and with millimetre precision to meet your requirements.

Enquire product

WSG-H3-SDf-KA: for roof pitch 36° – 54° with duct connection

The WSG-H3-SD Pitched roof weather-proof louvre is available in aluminium, copper and stainless steel. We can also supply the louvres in anodised aluminium or powder-coated. The design is based on a welded, stable and torsion-resistant housing with specially fitted blades. The weather protection louvres are manufactured to order with millimetre precision, specific requirements on site can be incorporated into the production. For applications at high altitudes and in cold regions, the WSG-H3 can be equipped with an electrical resistance heating system.

 

 

MZ: Mounting frame for pitched roof (optionally available)

Application:
The WSG-H3-SD pitched roof weather-proof louvre offers a visually more attractive alternative as a rain protector or a  protector hood. They act as the horizontal duct closure for fitting on the outside of buildings or as ventilation opening closures on roofs. The WSG-H3-SD can be integrated into the roof constructions and the colour matched so that it remains inconspicuous and blends in perfectly to its surroundings. Any roof pitch can be fitted with our louvres in an aesthetically attractive and optimal manner.

 

 

WSG-H3-SDf-MZ: Installation example pitched roof

Function:
Precipitation is deflected by the blades and drained to the surrounding water channel. The water flows out of the grid at the bottom and is evacuated via the roof. An overhead mesh grating prevents large dirt particles from entering. The horizontal weather-proof louvre is available as H3 with three blade rows for supply and exhaust air.

For further information and clarification of technical details please call us. We will be happy to advise you personally!

Grilles pare-pluie pour toits inclinés

WSG-H3-SDf

Les grilles pare-pluie pour toits inclinés WSG-H3-SD servent de fermetures de gaines à l’extérieur ou de bouches d’aération dans des toits inclinés. En raison de sa hauteur réduite, la WSG-H3-SD reste discrète et convient particulièrement pour être utilisés dans les bâtiments classés. Nous réalisons les grille spare-pluie selon votre commande et au millimètre près pour répondre à vos exigences.

Demande de produit

WSG-H3-SDf-KA: pour inclinaison de toit 36° – 54° avec raccordement au conduit

La Grille pare-pluie pour toits inclinés WSG-H3-SD est disponible en aluminium, cuivre et acier inoxydable. D’autre part nous fournissons les grilles en aluminium anodisé ou thermo-laqué. La construction est basée sur un boîtier soudé stable et rigide à lamelles spéciales incorporées. Dans la chaîne de production, les grilles pare-pluie peuvent être fabriquées au millimètre près pour répondre aux exigences spécifiques des bâtiments. La WSG-H3-SD peut être équipée d’un chauffage à résistance électrique pour une utilisation dans des zones d’altitude et froides.

 

MZ: Cadre de montage pour toits inclinés (à commander en option)

Utilisation:
La Grille pare-pluie pour toits inclinés WSG-H3-SD offre une alternative optiquement supérieure aux lanterneaux. Elle sert de fermeture de gaines horizontales à l’extérieur ou de bouches d’aération dans des toits  inclinés. La WSG-H3-SD peut être incorporée dans la construction du toit et sa couleur adaptée, de manière à rester discrète et à s’insérer de façon optimale dans son environnement. Toutes les inclinaisons de toit peuvent être équipées esthétiquement et de façon optimale avec nos grilles.

 

 

 

WSG-H3-SDf-MZ: Exemple d’installation d’un toit en tuiles

Fonction:
Les précipitations sont retenues par les lamelles et dirigées dans le rejet d’eau périphérique. L’eau s’écoule en dessous de la grille et est évacuée par le toit. Un grillage situé au-dessus prévient la pénétration de saletés importantes. La grille pare-pluie horizontale est, dans sa version H3, disponible avec trois couches de lamelles pour l’air entrant et repris.

Consultez-nous pour tout autre renseignement et l’éclaircissement des détails techniques. Nous vous conseillerons volontiers personnellement.