Weather-proof louvres

Weather-proof louvres (general)

wetterschutzgitter

ventilation grille semicircularWetterschutzgitter an Lüftungsgerät+13

Weather-proof louvres form the external closure of air ducts or ventilation openings and prevent the ingress of precipitation and foreign bodies. They are available in lightweight or heavy-duty design. We offer the Weather-proof louvres in a tried and test stable design made of several materials. We look forward to manufacturing a special solution to your individual specifications.

Read more

Acoustic weatherproof louvre

WSG-Ak-Alu-2

ACOUSTIC WEATHERPOOF LOUVRE In addition to the functions of a common weatherproof louvre, this version has an acoustic damping function. It does not only prevent the penetration of precipitation and foreign bodies but is used wherever noises from inside or from outside must be avoided. The special louvre shape with optimised distance also optimises the ratio between pressure loss and insertion insulation value.

Read more

Burglar-resistant weatherproof louvre

WSG-50-Alu-RC_Laschen-mit-Wand

Our new specially reinforced and tested weather protection louvre WSG-50-RC3 offers over 5 minutes burglar resistance. And for increased protection, we have developed a louvre which meets the requirements of resistance class RC4 and will prevent even experienced burglars using heavy tools from breaking in for over 10 minutes.

Read more

Pitched roof weather-proof louvre

WSG-H3-SDf

+3

Pitched roof weather-proof louvres act as duct closure for fitting on the outside of buildings or as ventilation opening closures on inclined roofs. Due to the low installation height, the WSG-H3-SD remains inconspicuous and is particularly suitable for use in listed buildings. We manufacture the sloped roof weather protection louvre to order and with millimetre precision to meet your requirements.

Read more

Flat roof weather-proof louvres

WSG-H3-Fo

+12

Flat roof weather-proof louvres act as the horizontal duct closure for fitting on the outside of buildings or as ventilation opening closures on roofs. The flat roof weather-proof louvre offers a visually more attractive alternative as a rain protector or a protector hood. We offer the WSG-H3 in several materials and manufacture according to your particular specifications.

Read more

Grilles pare-pluie

Grilles pare-pluie (général)

wetterschutzgitter

grille pare-pluie demi-cercleWetterschutzgitter an Lüftungsgerät+13

Les grilles pare-pluie servent de fermeture extérieure aux gaines d'air ou bouches d’aération et préviennent la pénétration de précipitations et de corps étrangers. Elles sont disponibles dans une exécution légère ou lourde. Nous offrons la WSG de construction stable et éprouvée dans de nombreuses matières. Nous sommes à votre disposition pour réaliser une solution spéciale selon vos exigences particulières.

En savoir plus

Grille pare-pluie anti-effractions

WSG-50-Alu-RC_Laschen-mit-Wand

Notre nouvelle grille de protection pare-pluie de type WSG-50-RC3, spécialement renforcée et testée, offre une protection de plus de 5 minutes contre les effractions. Et pour une protection encore renforcée, nous avons également mis au point une grille de classe de résistance RC4 empêchant d’entrer, pendant plus de 10 minutes, même les cambrioleurs expérimentés munis d'outils lourds.

En savoir plus

Grilles pare-pluie pour toits inclinés

WSG-H3-SDf

+3

Les grilles pare-pluie pour toits inclinés WSG-H3-SD servent de fermetures de gaines à l’extérieur ou de bouches d’aération dans des toits inclinés. En raison de sa hauteur réduite, la WSG-H3-SD reste discrète et convient particulièrement pour être utilisés dans les bâtiments classés. Nous réalisons les grille spare-pluie selon votre commande et au millimètre près pour répondre à vos exigences.

En savoir plus

Grilles pare-pluie pour toits plats

WSG-H3-Fo

+12

Les grilles pare-pluie pour toits plats WSG-H3 servent de fermeture de gaines horizontales à l'extérieur ou de bouches d’aération dans les toits. La grille pare-pluie pour toits plats constitue une alternative optiquement supérieure aux lanterneaux. Nous offrons la WSG-h dans de nombreux matériaux et la fabriquons de façon spécifique pour répondre à vos besoins.

En savoir plus