WSG-50-Alu-RC_Laschen-mit-Wand

Our new specially reinforced and tested weather protection louvre WSG-50-RC3 offers over 5 minutes burglar resistance. And for increased protection, we have developed a louvre which meets the requirements of resistance class RC4 and will prevent even experienced burglars using heavy tools from breaking in for over 10 minutes.

Enquire product

When minutes count – new burglar-resistant weatherproof louvre

To secure a building, it is not sufficient to mount a heavy front door. The whole building must be inspected to find any potential weak points, and equipped with adequate components. Burglars will search for the weakest spot or try to break in in different places.

Our new specially reinforced and tested weather protection louvre WSG-50-RC3 offers over 5 minutes burglar resistance. And for increased protection, we have developed a louvre which meets the requirements of resistance class RC4 and will prevent even experienced burglars using heavy tools from breaking in for over 10 minutes.

Ventilation openings in buildings can be a weak point, Lucoma AG has developed two louvre types that fix this vulnerability. Ventilation openings in buildings can be weak points.

Burglar-resistant components prevent a burglar from entering a building as quickly as possible. There are different levels of burglar resistance, called Resistance Classes RC. The higher the resistance class, the more time the burglar will require to break into the building, or he will need more specific tools. This, in turn, increases his risk of being spotted.

Weatherproof louvres WSG-50-Alu-ML-RC3 and WSG-50-Alu-ML-RC4 have been tested by an accredited testing body in Switzerland in accordance with the standard series EN 1627 to 1630 and meet all requirements…

We can manufacture weatherproof louvres in aluminium, completely in stainless steel SS304 or SS316.

  • Weatherproof louvre, lightweight aluminium version. 
  • Frame in extruded, 2 mm thick aluminium Z profile, cut into miter and welded. 
  • Flange width 35 mm.
    Frame depth 50 mm.
  • Blades in extruded special aluminium profile of 1 mm thickness. Both edges with moulded water-repellent drip noses.
  • Blades positioned with spacers within the frame, with vertical tension anchors through the blades and spacers and with a torsion-resistant connection to both horizontal top and bottom frame profiles.
  • Protection grid galvanised (mesh size 16/16 mm) to prevent birds and other small animals from entering into the system, attached to the back of the frame and blades.
  • Welded mounting tabs on the back for concealed assembly and with welded reinforcing rods.

 

Options (please select only the appropriate for tenders):
– Flange width 50 mm
– Lacquered or powder-coated, colour of your choice
– With insect screen
– Versions in stainless steel SS304 (1.4301/1.4307) or SS316 (1.4571/1.4404)

 

In order for the grids to provide the tested protection performance, professional assembly is required. The corresponding assembly instructions must be observed.

WSG-50-Alu-RC_Laschen-mit-Wand

Notre nouvelle grille de protection pare-pluie de type WSG-50-RC3, spécialement renforcée et testée, offre une protection de plus de 5 minutes contre les effractions. Et pour une protection encore renforcée, nous avons également mis au point une grille de classe de résistance RC4 empêchant d’entrer, pendant plus de 10 minutes, même les cambrioleurs expérimentés munis d'outils lourds.

Demande de produit

Quand les minutes comptent – nouvelles grilles pare-pluie et anti-effractions

Pour qu’un bâtiment soit sécurisé, il ne suffit pas d’installer une porte d’entrée solide. Il faut toujours analyser le bâtiment dans son ensemble, afin de détecter les éventuels points faibles, et les équiper des éléments correspondants. Les cambrioleurs cherchent le point faible, ou tentent de rentrer par plusieurs endroits.

Notre nouvelle grille de protection pare-pluie de type WSG-50-RC3, spécialement renforcée et testée, offre une protection de plus de 5 minutes contre les effractions. Et pour une protection encore renforcée, nous avons également mis au point une grille de classe de résistance RC4 empêchant d’entrer, pendant plus de 10 minutes, même les cambrioleurs expérimentés munis d’outils lourds.

Les ouvertures d’aération des bâtiments peuvent représenter un point faible : Lucoma AG a conçu deux types de grilles parant justement ce point faible.

Les éléments de construction anti-cambriolage empêchent les malfrats de pénétrer très rapidement dans un bâtiment. Il existe différents niveaux de protection anti-effraction, que l’on appelle « classes de résistance » (en anglais « Resistance Classes RC »). Plus la classe de résistance est élevée, plus le criminel a besoin de temps pour rentrer dans le bâtiment, ou a besoin d’outils spéciaux. Ainsi, le risque augmente pour lui d’être découvert.

Les grilles anti-intempéries de types WSG-50-Alu-ML-RC3 et WSG-50-Alu-ML-RC4 ont été contrôlées en Suisse par un organisme de contrôle technique accrédité,conformément à la série de normes sur la résistance aux effractions EN 1627 à 1630, et répondent à toutes les exigences des normes.

Nous pouvons fabriquer les grilles de protection en aluminium et en acier inoxydable V2A ou V4A.

  • Grilles anti-intempéries, modèle léger en aluminium 
  • Cadre avec profilé aluminium extrudé en forme de Z de 2 mm d’épaisseur, découpé
    et soudé en onglet. Largeur de bride 35 mm.
    Profondeur de cadre 50 mm.
  • Lamelles en profilé spécial aluminium extrudé de 1 mm d’épaisseur. Sur les deux
    arêtes longitudinales du profilé, avec des becs de rejet moulés imperméables.
  • Lamelles du cadre positionnées à l’aide d’écarteurs et de lamelles et reliées au moyen de tirants d’ancrage verticaux aux deux profilés de cadre horizontaux en haut et en bas de manière à ne pas s’entortiller..
  • Grille de protection zinguée (largeur des mailles 16/16 mm), afin d’empêcher que des oiseaux et des petits animaux n’y rentrent, et fixé à l’arrière sur le cadre et les lamelles.
  • À l’arrière avec des brides de montage soudées pour un montage couvert et avec des tiges de renforcement soudées

 

Options (en cas d’appel d’offre, ne cocher que la réponse correspondante) :
– Largeur de bride 50 mm
– Vernie ou à revêtement poudre, couleur au choix
– Moustiquaire
– Modèles en inox (V2A 1.4301 / 1.4307; V4A 1.4571)

 

Afin que les grilles fournissent la protection contrôlée, un montage correct est indispensable. Il est impératif de respecter la notice de montage.