Weather-proof louvres

Weather-proof louvres (general)

wetterschutzgitter

ventilation grille semicircularWetterschutzgitter an Lüftungsgerät+13

Weather-proof louvres form the external closure of air ducts or ventilation openings and prevent the ingress of precipitation and foreign bodies. They are available in lightweight or heavy-duty design. We offer the Weather-proof louvres in a tried and test stable design made of several materials. We look forward to manufacturing a special solution to your individual specifications.

Read more

Acoustic weatherproof louvre

WSG-Ak-Alu-2

ACOUSTIC WEATHERPOOF LOUVRE In addition to the functions of a common weatherproof louvre, this version has an acoustic damping function. It does not only prevent the penetration of precipitation and foreign bodies but is used wherever noises from inside or from outside must be avoided. The special louvre shape with optimised distance also optimises the ratio between pressure loss and insertion insulation value.

Read more

Burglar-resistant weatherproof louvre

WSG-50-Alu-RC_Laschen-mit-Wand

Our new specially reinforced and tested weather protection louvre WSG-50-RC3 offers over 5 minutes burglar resistance. And for increased protection, we have developed a louvre which meets the requirements of resistance class RC4 and will prevent even experienced burglars using heavy tools from breaking in for over 10 minutes.

Read more

Pitched roof weather-proof louvre

WSG-H3-SDf

+3

Pitched roof weather-proof louvres act as duct closure for fitting on the outside of buildings or as ventilation opening closures on inclined roofs. Due to the low installation height, the WSG-H3-SD remains inconspicuous and is particularly suitable for use in listed buildings. We manufacture the sloped roof weather protection louvre to order and with millimetre precision to meet your requirements.

Read more

Flat roof weather-proof louvres

WSG-H3-Fo

+12

Flat roof weather-proof louvres act as the horizontal duct closure for fitting on the outside of buildings or as ventilation opening closures on roofs. The flat roof weather-proof louvre offers a visually more attractive alternative as a rain protector or a protector hood. We offer the WSG-H3 in several materials and manufacture according to your particular specifications.

Read more

Wetterschutzgitter

Wetterschutzgitter allg.

wetterschutzgitter

Lüftungsgitter Spezialanfertigung halbrundWetterschutzgitter an Lüftungsgerät+13

Wetterschutzgitter WSG dienen als Aussenabschluss von Luftkanälen oder Lüftungsöffnungen und verhindern das Eindringen von Niederschlägen und Fremdkörpern. Sie sind in leichter oder schwerer Ausführung erhältlich. Das WSG in der bewährten stabilen Bauweise bieten wir in zahlreichen Materialien an. Gerne fertigen wir auch eine Sonderlösung nach Ihren individuellen Ansprüchen.

Mehr erfahren

Wetterschutzgitter Akustik

WSG-Ak-Alu-2

Wetterschutzgitter mit akustischer Dämmfunktion. Nicht nur das Eindringen von Niederschlägen und Fremdkörpern wird verhindert, sondern es wird überall dort eingesetzt wo Geräusche vom Gebäudeinnern nach aussen oder umgekehrt vermindert werden sollen. Durch die spezielle Lamellenform mit optimiertem Abstand konnte das Verhältnis zwischen Druckverlust und Einfügedämmwert optimiert werden.

Mehr erfahren

Wetterschutzgitter Einbruchhemmend

RC2,3,4 Gitter LUCOMA

Unser speziell verstärktes und geprüftes Wetterschutzgitter Typ RC2, für leichte Einbruchshemmung, bietet Ihnen 3 Minuten Einbruchschutz. Unser Gitter Typ WSG-50-RC3 hält sogar mehr als 5 Minuten einen potentiellen Einbrecher auf Trab. Und auch für den erhöhten Schutz haben wir ein Gitter entwickelt, das die Widerstandsklasse RC4 erfüllt und selbst erfahrene Einbrecher mit schwerem Werkzeug mehr als 10 Minuten vom Eindringen abhält.

Mehr erfahren

Schrägdach – Wetterschutzgitter

WSG-H3-SDf

+2

Schrägdach - Wetterschutzgitter WSG-H3-SD dienen als Kanalabschluss im Aussenbereich oder als Abschluss von Lüftungsöffnungen in geneigten Dächern. Durch die geringe Einbauhöhe bleibt das Schrägdach - Wetterschutzgitter unauffällig und bietet sich besonders, in der Ausführung aus Kupfer, für den Einsatz bei denkmalgeschützten Bauten an. Das WSG-H3-SD stellen wir auftragsspezifisch und millimetergenau auf Ihre Bedürfnisse her.

Mehr erfahren

Flachdach – Wetterschutzgitter

WSG-H3-Fo

+11

Flachdach - Wetterschutzgitter WSG-H3 dienen als horizontaler Kanalabschluss im Aussenbereich oder als Abschluss von Lüftungsöffnungen in Dächern. Das Flachdach WSG bietet eine optisch gefälligere Alternative zum Regenhut oder zur Deflektorhaube. Wir bieten das Flachdach - Wetterschutzgitter in zahlreichen Materialien an, oder fertigen ganz individuell nach Ihren Bedürfnissen.

Mehr erfahren