Lucoma AG

Volume control dampers

regulierklappe

Volume control dampers, also called blade dampers, in all conventional materials, sizes and designs. We also supply a number of additional options, materials and special sizes. The Lucoma modular system gives us extreme flexibility to implement range of different solutions. Every damper is manufactured just in time to your specifications.

prospectusEnquire product

Volume control damper with Belimo actuator

RGK: With Belimo actuator

The  REGLAIR volume control damper from Lucoma is also referred to as a control damper, closing damper, damper flap, blade damper or ventilation damper. It is available in aluminium, with a galvanised frame or as a all-stainless steel damper. The field-proven modular system permits a wide variety of material combinations, e.g. aluminium blades with stainless steel frame or aluminium frame with stainless steel blades and much more.


air flow control damper for nuclear power plant

RGK: With pneumatic actuator




Application:
Control dampers are used to regulate volumetric flow and pressure and to shut off air ducts and ventilation openings in walls, ceilings or on machinery. Fitting takes place with blades aligned horizontally or vertically.






round control damper with blades

RGKr: Round version with electric actuator

Function:
The frame consists of rigid torsion-resistant C profiles which are bolted together by special corner brackets. The streamlined and low-noise hollow section blades are connected to a precision external rod linkage. The spindles run in maintenance-free, oil-impregnated sintered bronze bearings at both ends. The blades are fitted with special seals and are either connected working in opposite directions (standard design) or in parallel. Additional side seals permit tightness levels up to 4,0 m³/hm² at 300 Pa.



shut-off damper or smoke damper high temperature resistant

RGK: High temperature version

Strong features of REGLAIR:
  attractive and robust design
•  extremely low-maintenance and long service life
•  streamlined and low-noise blades
•  very rigid blades self-supporting for up to 2500 mm
•  tightness classes according to CEN 1751 and higher
•  temperature resistance in classes up to 600°C
•  available as bypass damper or with central bar
•  sizes up to 7900 mm in one piece
•  product available in ATEX design with certificate
•  earthquake calculations available

Find out more about REGLAIR in the brochure or ask one of our experienced staff to advise you.

Lucoma AG

Regulierklappen

regulierklappe

Regulierklappen, auch Jalousieklappen genannt, in allen gängigen Materialien, Grössen und Ausführungen. Zudem bieten wir eine Vielzahl Zusatz-Optionen, Materialien und Sondergrössen an. Das Lucoma-Baukastensystem ermöglicht uns eine äusserst flexible Umsetzung. Jede Klappe wird nach Ihrem Wunsch, just in time, gefertigt.

ProspektProdukt anfragen

Regelklappe mit Belimo Antrieb

RGK: Eckige Ausführung mit elektrischem Antrieb

Die REGLAIR-Jalousieklappe von Lucoma wird auch als Regulierklappe, Absperrklappe, Drosselklappe, Lamellenklappe oder Lüftungsklappe bezeichnet. Sie ist in Aluminium, mit verzinktem Rahmen oder als komplette Edelstahlklappe erhältlich. Das bewährte Baukastensystem erlaubt verschiedenste Kombinationen von Werkstoffen, wie z.B. Alu-Lamellen mit Edelstahl-Rahmen oder Aluminium-Rahmen mit Edelstahl-Lamellen, u.v.m.


Lüftungsklappe verstärkt mit Trigress Antrieb

RGK: Eckig mit pneumatischem Antrieb



Einsatz:
Die Jalousieklappen werden zur Volumenstrom- und Druckregelung sowie zum Absperren von Luftleitungen und Lüftungsöffnungen in Wänden, Decken oder an Geräten eingesetzt. Der Einbau ist mit waagerecht liegenden Lamellen oder optional mit senkrecht stehenden Lamellen möglich.





Runde Lüftungsklappe mit Lamellen

RGK: Runde Ausführung mit Elektroantrieb


Funktion:
Der Rahmen besteht aus verwindungssteifen C-Profilen, welche mittels speziellen Eckwinkeln untereinander verschraubt sind. Die stromlinienförmigen und geräuscharmen Hohlprofil-Lamellen sind über ein präzises, aussenliegendes Gestänge verbunden. Die Achsen laufen beidseitig in wartungsfreien, ölgetränkten Sinterbronzelagern. Die Lamellen sind mit Spezial-Dichtungen bestückt und standardmässig gegenläufig gekoppelt, wahlweise auch gleichlaufend erhältlich. Mit zusätzlichen seitlichen Dichtungen sind Dichtheitsstufen bis zu 4,0 m³/hm² bei 300 Pa möglich.


Absperrklappe aus Edelstahl A2

RGK: In Hochtemperaturausführung

Die Stärken der REGLAIR:

  • formschöne und robuste Ausführung
  • äusserst wartungsarm und langlebig
  • stromlinienförmige und geräuscharme Lamellen
  • sehr steife Lamellen bis 2500mm freitragend
  • alle Dichtheitsklassen nach CEN 1751 und höher
  • Temperaturbeständigkeit in Klassen bis 600°C
  • als Bypassklappe oder mit Mittelsteg erhältlich
  • Abmessungen bis 7900 mm einteilig möglich
  • Produkt in ATEX-Ausführung mit Zertifikat erhältlich
  • seismische Berechnungen verfügbar

Erfahren Sie mehr über die REGLAIR-Jalousieklappe im Prospekt oder lassen Sie sich von einem  unserer erfahrenen Mitarbeiter beraten!