Pitched roof weather-proof louvre

WSG-H3-SDf

Pitched roof weather-proof louvres act as duct closure for fitting on the outside of buildings or as ventilation opening closures on inclined roofs. Due to the low installation height, the WSG-H3-SD remains inconspicuous and is particularly suitable for use in listed buildings. We manufacture the sloped roof weather protection louvre to order and with millimetre precision to meet your requirements.

Enquire product

WSG-H3-SDf-KA: for roof pitch 36° – 54° with duct connection

The WSG-H3-SD Pitched roof weather-proof louvre is available in aluminium, copper and stainless steel. We can also supply the louvres in anodised aluminium or powder-coated. The design is based on a welded, stable and torsion-resistant housing with specially fitted blades. The weather protection louvres are manufactured to order with millimetre precision, specific requirements on site can be incorporated into the production. For applications at high altitudes and in cold regions, the WSG-H3 can be equipped with an electrical resistance heating system.

 

 

MZ: Mounting frame for pitched roof (optionally available)

Application:
The WSG-H3-SD pitched roof weather-proof louvre offers a visually more attractive alternative as a rain protector or a  protector hood. They act as the horizontal duct closure for fitting on the outside of buildings or as ventilation opening closures on roofs. The WSG-H3-SD can be integrated into the roof constructions and the colour matched so that it remains inconspicuous and blends in perfectly to its surroundings. Any roof pitch can be fitted with our louvres in an aesthetically attractive and optimal manner.

 

 

WSG-H3-SDf-MZ: Installation example pitched roof

Function:
Precipitation is deflected by the blades and drained to the surrounding water channel. The water flows out of the grid at the bottom and is evacuated via the roof. An overhead mesh grating prevents large dirt particles from entering. The horizontal weather-proof louvre is available as H3 with three blade rows for supply and exhaust air.

For further information and clarification of technical details please call us. We will be happy to advise you personally!

Schrägdach – Wetterschutzgitter

WSG-H3-SDf

Schrägdach - Wetterschutzgitter WSG-H3-SD dienen als Kanalabschluss im Aussenbereich oder als Abschluss von Lüftungsöffnungen in geneigten Dächern. Durch die geringe Einbauhöhe bleibt das Schrägdach - Wetterschutzgitter unauffällig und bietet sich besonders, in der Ausführung aus Kupfer, für den Einsatz bei denkmalgeschützten Bauten an. Das WSG-H3-SD stellen wir auftragsspezifisch und millimetergenau auf Ihre Bedürfnisse her.

Produkt anfragen

WSG-H3-SDf-KA: für Dachneigung 36° – 54° mit Kanalanschlussstutzen

Das Schrägdach – Wetterschutzgitter WSG-H3-SD ist in Aluminium, Kupfer und Edelstahl erhältlich. Zudem liefern wir die Gitter in Alu eloxiert oder pulverbeschichtet. Die Konstruktion basiert auf einem geschweissten, stabilen und verwindungssteifen Gehäuse mit speziell eingebauten Lamellen. Die Wetterschutzgitter werden auf Bestellung millimetergenau gefertigt, spezifische Anforderungen bauseits können wir in die Produktion einfliessen lassen. Für den Einsatz in hochgelegenen und kalten Zonen kann das WSG-H3-SD mit elektrischer Widerstandsheizung ausgerüstet werden.

 

 

MZ: Montagezarge für Schrägdach (optional bestellbar)

Einsatz:
Das WSG-H3-SD bietet eine optisch gefälligere Alternative zum Regenhut oder zur Deflektorhaube. Es dient als horizontaler Kanalabschluss im Aussenbereich oder als Abschluss von Lüftungsöffnungen auf Dächern. Das WSG-H3-SD kann in die Dachkonstruktion eingelassen und farblich angepasst werden, so bleibt es unauffällig und fügt sich optimal in seine Umgebung ein. Sämtliche Dachneigungen können ästhetisch ansprechend und optimal mit unseren Gittern ausgerüstet werden.

 

 

 

WSG-H3-SDf-MZ: Einbaubeispiel Ziegeldach

Funktion:
Die Niederschläge werden durch die Lamellen aufgefangen und über diese in die umlaufende Wasserrinne geleitet. Das Wasser fliesst unten aus dem Gitter aus und wird über das Dach weggeführt.  Ein oben liegendes Maschengitter verhindert das Eindringen von grobem Schmutz. Das Schrägdach – Wetterschutzgitter ist als H3 mit drei eingesetzten Lamellenlagen für Zu- und Abluft erhältlich.

 

 

 

Für weitere Auskünfte und zur Klärung technischer Details rufen Sie uns an. Wir beraten wir Sie gerne persönlich!